it’s a good workout when your bra ends up soak with sweat

Gross. I know.

I’ve been doing 5-mile workouts everyday! In kilometer language, that’s 8km.

after workout

Locker room selfie. Those headbands are a workout-life-saver.

I love working out. It makes me feel better about my body. I feel healthier, less sluggish, more confident.

It also gives me a goal. And my ultimate goal is 10 miles everyday. I know it’s doable, but it’ll probably only happen next Spring. Baby steps, baby steps.

nails on fleek after workout

I used to think working out meant looking sweaty, feeling gross, and “not being pretty.” Not anymore. It sounds silly, but I can do my nails and workout!

My favorite post-workout treat is using the foam rollers. There’s just something about massaging those aching muscles with the roller that is so relaxing.

foam rolling after working out

Posted on November 21, 2015, in Fitness, Inspirations, Inspirations, Thoughts, and Ramblings, Life of a College Student and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

