Weekly Ramblings [6]

I’m back! It has been 3 (long) months since I left for National Service. During those 3 months, I hardly read. It was hard to find free time and whatever free time I had was spent napping.

How was National Service? This is the question I’ve been getting and would probably get a lot the coming few days. National Service was sometimes okay, sometimes horrible for me. It was very army-style, as expected, and I wouldn’t repeat the whole experience even if paid.

Anyway, I know I have a lot of catching up to do on this blog. I still have a pile of review books that I have not read but I will try my best to clear up my book backlog by this month. To those who have contacted me for book reviews when I was away, look out for a reply the next 7 days.

Till then,
Audaciously Evangeline

Posted on December 5, 2012, in Inspirations, Thoughts, and Ramblings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Welcome back, Evangeline! 😀

Leave a Reply

