Weekly Ramblings [5]

By the time you read this blog post I will be away for National Service. I return from the training stint on November 29th. I will not have any Internet access during the stint. To be honest, I’m kind of scared to open my Gmail when I return. I can only imagine the hundreds of emails waiting to be read. I usually have to go through 150-200 emails whenever I return after a 3-day vacation, so the number of emails waiting for me when I return from NS is quite an intimidating thought.

Anyway, I have scheduled two posts and will try to have a family member (a.k.a. my mom) post for me any additional review posts I might want to do. This being said, I leave you to enjoy Uphaa’s 14 funny college pranks. It’s hilarious the things young people do in college.

Till December,
Audaciously Evangeline

Posted on September 9, 2012, in Inspirations, Thoughts, and Ramblings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Have a good time at least. “See” you when you return.

Leave a Reply

