Sugarpeach Blog Survey 2012

I have been blogging here for approximately 14 months. After awhile, I’m beginning to wonder if I’m doing things the right way here and what my readers (regular and those who happened to stop by) are thinking about Sugarpeach. With that in mind, I have created a blog survey. I will run this survey until February 12. After I have compiled and analyzed the survey, I will post the results here.

There is a total of 14 questions (12 questions, depending on your answers) in this survey. The survey is divided in Part 1 and Part 2, with 10 questions in Part 1 and the remaining four questions in Part 2. Since the Basic version of SurveyMonkey permits only 10 questions in one survey, you will find the link to Part 2 at the end of Part 1. It takes less than four minutes to complete the survey and I hope to have as many blog readers as possible complete the survey so that the results can be close to the general opinion.

Click here to take survey

Posted on January 12, 2012, in Miscellaneous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

