Guest Post at Yaminatoday.com

Today, I am guest posting at Yaminatoday.com about my run-in experience with a publicist. Read the article to find out what happened and my take on honest, but negative book reviews. I’d love to hear your opinion on the subject on negative book reviews. Leave your comments at the post! Click here

Posted on November 16, 2011, in Guest blog posts, Miscellaneous and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I’m going to check this out.

  2. Thanks for your post on my site, Evangeline. I believe you did the right thing, and even MORE proud that you not only didn’t back down, but are posting the review at other sites like LibraryThing and Barnes and Noble. Maybe this will be a gentle reminder to other publicists not to interfere with the creative work of bloggers. We’re here for a service to the audience; not to the publishing houses.

  3. It was a nice post. I think that all your points are valid, and I’d agree with you no less. Wow, I didn’t know about all these stuff btw publicists and book bloggers :O

Leave a Reply

