Sugarpeach turns a month-old

Chocolate cake in the shape of '1'

Happy birthday, Sugarpeach!

Sugarpeach turns 1 month today. Having being a blogger for a couple of years and after usage of various blogging interfaces, I must say that I like the WordPress interface very much. Customization of my blog is very convenient now and there are less steps to learn.

Not only that, I do not have to install any stat counter as the stat counter has been provided. Checking my stats is a pretty encouraging part of blogging because at least I know that people are reading my blog. Sugarpeach has 42 unique visitors as to date, and I owe all that to you all, my blog readers! So… I want to invite y’all to celebrate this special date with me. Have a piece of the luscious cake and cheers!!!

Cheerio,

Evangeline

Ps. 1 – I welcome comments on my blog posts. *hint hint*

Ps. 2 – To receive Sugarpeach notifications, please click on the ‘Sign me up!’ button located at the top right corner under the ‘Email Subscription’ topic.

Posted on November 15, 2010, in Holidays, Miscellaneous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

